Congratulations to our 2020 State Qualifiers!

8th Grade Girls Headed to State!

Coach Cameron and team qualified for state by placing 2nd in the HoopSource President’s Day Tourney

Congrats to 6th A Team Miller!

Qualified at OAB Salem Tournament on February 17

Congratulations, 5th B Atkins! We'll See You At State!

Won the Silver Bracket in the OAB Super Bowl Quick Qualifier Feb 1

Congratulations 7th A Team Carey!

Punched Their Ticket to State at the HoopSource Holiday Challenge Dec 21

Congratulations 5th Grade Team Hinrichs!

1st Place Qualifying Win in the HoopSource River City Showdown January 26

See You At State Team Hauck!

7th Grade B Team Places 2nd in Hoopsource Holiday Challenge Dec 14-15

5th A Team Carley is Headed to State!

Qualified at Wilsonville Winter Classic Jan 5.

Congratulations 8th Grade B Team Gilkey!

Qualified in Silver Division At Newberg Tiger Tipoff on Nov 24

2020 HS Rec Champions!
Congratulations to this years HS Rec Champions!

HS Girls - Team Church
2020 Girls Champions

HS Boys JV - Team Friese
2020 Girls Champions

HS Boys Varsity - Team Popma
2020 Girls Champions
Congratulation 2020 HS Rec All Stars!!

2020 HS Rec All Stars!

TuHS Girls

2020 HS Rec All Stars!

TuHS Boys JV

2020 HS Rec All Stars!

TuHS Varsity Boys

2020 TYBA All-Star Game - Saturday, February 22!

Congratulation to the 2020 TYBA HS Rec Basketball All-Stars!


Team Morgan Team Perry
Taylor Morgan Morgan Perry
Payton Wesson Sarah Hall (sr)
Natalie Murray Katie Livermore
Hannah Olson Darci Chamberlin
Bella Loudd Sophia Sienkiewicz
Abby borg Kaitlyn Newcomb
Cate Vanvalin Emma Wilson
Dylan porter Kyra Scardina
Kate vohland Bella Valdez

Boys - JV

Team Friese Team Peebles
Cayden Cherpin Max Clanton
Nolan Friese Quinn McCarty
Sy Sullivan Noah Gilbertson
Ryan Morrison Tanner VanMeter
Ryan Atkinson Connor Remley
Kyle Casey Cooper Clarke
William Lynn Colin Albrecht
Justin Thompson Drew Corcoran
Ronan Green Dakota Bradley
Alex Smith Zoltan Phan

Boys - Varsity

Team Wisler Team Friesen/Popma
David Ulwelling Hunter Popma
Sam Smith Davis Friesen
Jacob Issac Cade McCarty
Evan Piazza Riley MacLean
Skyler Jackson Cole VanValin
Dawson Comstock Joey Myers
Dylan Albrecht Bryce Paglinawan
EJ Stanton Nolan Foster
Clayton Stanton Tyler Breum
Nick Wisler Drew DeLozier

Highlights of our 2020 Winter Hoop Camp
Gym Closures - Updated Daily
Posted Dec 3, 2018